Turn in Petitions

Have you collected signatures and have petitions to turn in?

Even with the campaign suspension, those petitions are very valuable. We have signers that want updates on the campaign so we ask that you turn in filled petitions in the way you received them.

(Blank petitions can be recycled)

Check the map for a supply bin near you:

  • First, click the + sign to Zoom in a few times.
    • Blue dots are residences
    • Green dots are businesses
  • Click on the dot to see details for that bin.

Or find your closest Petition Lead below & send them an email with 1362 or Petitions in the Subject Line.

Petition Leads 

Amber@wholewashington.com North King County, South Snohomish County
Leah@wholewashington.com Clark County, Skamania County
Kathryn@wholewashington.com North Snohomish County, Skagit County, Island County
Courtney@wholewashington.com Pierce, Thurston, Lewis Counties
Rhonda@wholewashington.com Cowlitz County, Wahkiakum County
Marianna@wholewashington.com Grays Harbor County, Pacific County
Georgia@wholewashington.com Stevens County
Nicole@wholewashington.com Spokane County
Kathy@wholewashington.com Kitsap County
Lori@wholewashington.com Jefferson County
Sean.Cavanagh@wholewashington.com      North Seattle
Holly@wholewashington.com South Seattle / South King County
Jen@wholewashington.com West Seattle
Veronica@wholewashington.com Whatcom County
I-1362 Petitions just waiting for signatures!


HEALTHCARE, THAT’S ALWAYS THERE





HEALTHCARE, THAT’S ALWAYS THERE





PAID FOR BY WHOLE WASHINGTON

PO BOX 17500

Seattle, WA 98127

Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee. Whole Washington is a 501(c)(4) organization. Donations to Whole Washington are not deductible as charitable contributions for Federal income tax purposes. All donations are made to support Whole Washington’s general mission and are not designated for any specific activity.

whole-washington-logo-white-cropped

#WholeWashington


Copyright © 2021 Whole Washington. All Rights Reserved.